DISCLAIMER

It is not possible for the South African Pecan Nut Producers Association (SAPPA) to evaluate the quality of trees and services provided by nurseries that are associated members of SAPPA. It is the responsibility of the client to ensure that the trees or service meets their requirements.

To assist SAPPA has drawn up “Minimum Standards for Nursery Trees”

Boomplaas Kwekery - Riversdal

Naaste Dorp: Riversdal

Kontakpersoon: Danie van Wyk

Kontaknommer: 072 482 8397

daniejanavanwyk@gmail.com

Bouwer Pecan Farms and Nursery – Hartswater

Closest Town: Hartswater

Contact Person: Barend Bouwer

Contact Number: 082 823 1814

Email: admin@bafp.co.za

Website: www.bouwernursery.co.za

Burkea Aricana – Cullinan

Contact person: Tryntje Muller

Contact number: 082 788 2951

Nearest town: Cullinan

Carya Farms - Kimberley

Naaste dorp: Kimberley

Kontakpersoon: Johan Ferreira

Kontaknommer: 082 808 4176

ferreira@pekans.co.za

Ernatron Pty Ltd - Hartswater

Naaste Dorp: Hartswater

Kontakpersoon Jaco

Kontaknommers 053 4741848/ 083255 3396

best@multifeeds.co.za

Family Organics Pecan Nursery - Magaliesburg

Nearest Town: Magaliesburg

Contact person: Gavin Amos

Tel: 083 700 3549

Email: gavin@ipak.co.za

www.familyorganics.co.za

Growfert - Nylstroom

Contact Person: Jan Odendaal

Phone / Cell: 082 491 0538 /  082 040 0014

Closest town: Nylstroom

Klarefontein Boerdery

Contact Person: Marzanne Steyn

Phone / Cell: 079 701 6401

Email: marzanne@klarefontein.co.za


Contact Person:
Marinda Steyn

Phone / Cell: 072 389 3746

Email: marinda@klarefontein.co.za

Koos en Kie Kwekery - Jan Kempdorp

Closest Town: Jan Kempdorp

Contact Person: Landi Bredenhann

Phone / Cell: 082 567 6344

Email: bredenhann@lantic.net

Madelief Kwekery - Pretoria

Naaste Dorp: Pretoria

Kontakpersoon: Fanus van Zyl

Kontaknommers: 012 807 7373

Cell: 082 456 1634

vanzyls@icon.co.za

Molopo Pecans

Stella

Kontakpersoon: GD Cilliers

Kontaknommer 082 316 4361

gdcilliers@lantic.net

Montagu Vrugteboom Kwekery - Montagu

Contact Person: Johan Strydom

Phone / Cell: 082 929 7790

Email: jastrydom@compuservices.co.za

Web: mvbkwekery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Montagu

Nensis Trees - Hartswater

Contact Person: Eraine Coetzee

Phone / Cell: 053 473 0086

Email: pekanbome@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Hartswater

Netro Kwekery - Rustenburg

Contact Person: Ortin van Jaarsveld

Phone / Cell: 062 051 5602

Email: netro.solar@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Rustenburg

Nulane Investments - Hartswater

Kontakpersoon: Jannie Smit

Kontaknommer: 082 984 2422

E-mail: jsmit0233@gmail.com

Nyala Fields (Pty) Ltd - Nelspruit

Contact Person: Wouter van Rooyen

Phone / Cell: 079 955 0160

Email: wrvanrooyen@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Nelspruit

Orion Irresistable Pecans – Wesselsbron

Contact Person: Hannes or Jaco van Zyl

Phone / Cell: 057 899 1398 / 082 577 5635

E-mail: sjsvanzyl@btbits.co.za

Patrysvlei Kwekery - Kimberley

Contact Person: Heinrich Weideman

Phone / Cell: 083 441 4024

Email: hweideman@telkomsa.net

Naaste Dorp: Kimberley

Pecan Pro (Pty) Ltd - Commondale, Piet Retief

Contact Person: Heiko Meier

Cell: 082 207 4590 / 083 282 5307

Email: heiko.w.meier@gmail.com

Nearest Town: Commondale, Piet Retief

Plantsaam Kwekery - Orania

Naaste dorp: Orania

Kontaknommer: 079 508 5413

E-pos: rjb@hbreken.co.za

PMMC SA (Pty) Ltd - Hartswater

Contact Person: Dennis Beytel / Gideon van Zyl

Phone / Cell: 082 920 4957 / 082 948 2022

Email: dbeytell@pmmcsa.co.za
Email: gvanzyl@pmmcsa.co.za

Web: pmmcsa.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Hartswater

Rietfontein Kwekery - Hartbeesfontein

Contact Person: Jaco Swanepoel

Phone / Cell: 072 658 2960

Email: jacoswanepoel@outlook.com

Naaste Dorp: Hartbeesfontein

Rietpan Kwekery - Kimberley/ Jacobsdal

Contact Person: Amanda Louw / Harry Welham

Phone / Cell: 083 502 0781

Email: pecans.kim@gmail.com

Web: pecannuttrees.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Kimberley / Jacobsdal

Riverside Nursery - Alkmaar/ Nelspruit

Contact Person: Helle Wagner

Phone / Cell: 083 308 5552

Email: riversidenursery@vodamail.co.za

Web: riversidenursery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Alkmaar / Nelspruit

Riverside Pekan Kwekery - Kimberley

Contact Person: Frederick Botma

Phone / Cell: 053 861 3225

Email: fred@riverfarm.co.za

Closest town: Kimberley

Sandvetpecans - Bultfontein

Contact Person: Andre van Niekerk

Phone / Cell: 082 561 7128

Email: andre@sandvetpecans.com

Web: sandvetpecans.com

Naaste Dorp: Bultfontein

Shadowmoon Trading 590 - Christiana

Contact Person: Joretha Prinsloo

Cell: 082 870 1012

Email: shadowmoon590@gmail.com

Closest town: Christiana

Sunshine Seedlings - Pietermaritzburg

Closest town: Pietermaritzburg

Contact Person: Bryn Pollard

Phone: 033 3903 047

Cell: 083 793 5806

bryn@synshineseedlings.co.za

Tolnut Nursery - Bull Hill Vaalharts

Contact Person: Jacques Tolmay

Cell: 082 335 6273

Email: tolnutkwekery@gmail.com

Van Zyl Pecans

Contact Person: Elsabé van Zyl

Phone / Cell: 053 474 0061/ 064 653 5941

Email: elsabevanzyl36@gmail.com

WNG Boerdery Pekan Kwekery - Petrusburg

Contact Person: Willem Venter / Gerdus Venter

Phone / Cell: 082 970 6929 / 082 924 0138

Email: willem@wngboerdery.co.za

Web: wngboerdery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Petrusburg

WV & Kie Trust - Bloemfontein

Kontak Persoon: Willie Pretorius

Cell: 082 451 0958

Email: wpretorius@vodamail.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Bloemfontein