Abagold

Contact Person: Werner Piek Email: werner@abagold.co.za

Astcom Trading

Contact Person: Alistair Jephson Email: alistair@astcom.co.za

Bester Fruit & Nuts

Contact Persons:
Hendri Oosthuizen or Rapie Visser
Email:
hendri.oosthuizen@bester.co.za or
rapie@peanutsa.co.za

Cape Farmers

Contact Person: David van der Merwe Email: david@capefarmers.co.za

Carpe Diem Raisins

Contact Person: Bertus Louw Email: bertus@cdgroup.co.za

Edel Harts Pekans

Contact Person: Louw Duvenhage Email: lduvenhage@vodamail.co.za

Elandsdraai Pecan Growers - Cullinan, Gauteng

Contact Person: Albert Boumeester  Nearest Town: Cullinan, Gauteng Email: abbybouw@lantic.net

Emex International

Contact Person: Estelle Helm Email: estelle@emexintl.co.za

Empire Exports

Contact Person: Gerhard van der Westhuizen Email: gerhard@empiresa.co.za

Gariep Produk Bemarking

Contact Person: Johan Coetzee Email: johan@pekan.co.za

GPC Pecan / SA Pecans - Hartswater, Northern Cape

Contact Persons:
Alfons Visser
Luther Olivier
Nearest Town:
Hartswater, Northern Cape
Phone / Cell:
+27 (0)82 948 222 / +27 (0)76 060 8176
Email:
alfons.visser@goldenpeanut.com
luther.oliver@goldenpeanut.com
Websites:
www.goldenpeanut.com
www.sapecan.co.za

Green Valley Nuts - Prieska, Northern Cape

Contact Person:
Christo de Witt
Nearest Town:
Prieska, Northern Cape
Cell:
+27 (0)79 459 5618
Email:
christo@greenvalleynuts.co.za

Greyther Holdings

Contact Persons:
Albie Grey or Flip Lock
Email:
lionsrest@vodamail.co.za or
albiegr33@gmail.com

GWK Pecans - Upington / Douglas, Northern Cape

Contact Persons:
Innes Burger or
Deon Gerber
Nearest Town:
Upington or
Douglas, Northern Cape
Phone / Cell:
+27 (0)54 331 1711 / +27 (0)82 255 0901
Emails:
iburger@mweb.co.za
or
deong@gwk.co.za
Websites: www.kalaharidesertprducts.co.za or www.gwk.co.za

HL Hall & Sons - Mbombela (Nelspruit), Mpumalanga

Contact Persons:
Victor van Wyk – Processing or
Jaclyn Smith – Sales
Nearest Town:
Mbombela (Nelspruit), Mpumalanga
Phone / Cell:
+27 (0)79 491 9777 or
+27 (0)71 686 6891
Emails:
victor@halls.co.za
or
jacklyn@halls.co.za
Website:
www.halls.co.za

Mtebeni Ranches

Contact Person: Kobus Badenhorst Email: mtebenivalley@pga.dorea.co.za

NC Nut Link

Contact Person: Rob Lüders Email: rob@nutlink.co.za

New Vision Fruit

Contact Person: Tienie Kotze Email: tieniekotze@gem.co.za

Pecan Global

Contact Person: Francois Neethling Email: francois@pecanglobal.co.za

Pecana Farm

Contact Person: Humboldt Cilliers Email: pecana@umvoti.co.za

Pecans South Africa

Contact Person: Ben Visser Email: visser@mweb.co.za

Pekanhoek - Hartswater, Northern Cape

Contact Person:
Werner Erasmus
Nearest Town:
Hartswater, Northern Cape
Cell:
+27 (0)83 327 4731
Email:
 werasmus@pekanhoek.com
Website:
www.pekanhoek.com

Pidelta T/A KPP - Greytown, KZN

Contact Person:
Martin Platt
Nearest Town:
Greytown, KZN
Cell:
+27 (0)82 823 2032
Email:
m.platt@pidelta.co.za

Roux Pecans

Contact Persons:
Chris Roux or Bob Roux
Emails:
chris@rouxpecans.com or
bob@rouxpecans.com

Vaalharts Pecans - Hartswater, Northern Cape

Contact Person:
Gerrie van Wyk
Nearest town:
Hartswater, Northern Cape
Cell:
+27 (0)83 269 3696
Email:
gerrie@groundnuts.co.za

Van der Merwe FJ

Contact Person: Floors van der Merwe Email: fvdmerwe@lantic.net

Woburn Farms - Adelaide, Eastern Cape

Contact Person:
Allan Ballantyne
Nearest Town:
Adelaide, Eastern Cape
Cell:
+27 (0)83 292 1795
Email:
aballantyne@bosberg.co.za

Zandspruit Pekanneute - Ladysmith, KZN

Contact Person:
Thys Jacobsz
Nearest Town:
Ladysmith, KZN
Cell:
+27 (0)83 628 5462
Email:
tjacobsz@webmail.co.za