Directors, staff and regions

Directors

Region 1: Ivan Otto (Chairman) 082 563 6690  ivan@kranskoppecans.co.za
Region 2: Albert Bouwmeester
(Vice Chairman)
083 3022 413 elandsdraai.pecans@gmail.com
Region 3: Heiko Meier 083 282 5301  heiko@meier.co.za
Region 4: Ernie Steinberg 082 782 2824 ernie@delpa.co.za
Region 5: Philip Antrobus 082 560 7696  Philip@r63.co.za
Region 6: Lourens Maass 083 306 2145 gpaboer@gmail.com
Region 7: Piet Botma 082 669 4129  botmapieter@gmail.com
Region 8: Jannie Smit 082 948 2422 jsmit0233@gmail.com
Region 9: Pieter van der Merwe 060 973 0177 eposvirpieter@gmail.com

Export Standards

Bob Roux 072 603 0718 bob@rouxpecans.co.za

Market development

David van der Merwe 082 338 8733 david@merwelandgoed.co.za

Transformation

Dumisani Ndebele 082 466  8321 dumisani.ndebele@pathcare.org

Regions

Print

Staff

Manager
André Coetzee | Cell:  083 271 6577 |andrecoetzee@hortgro.co.za

Senior Technical Officer
Hardus du Toit  | Cell:  083 465 6522 | sappahardus@gmail.com

Technical Officer
Ivan Schubach  | Cell:  078 643 3221 | ivan@hortgro.co.za

Administrative Officer
Andriette de Jager | Tel: 021 870 2900 | sappa@hortgro.co.za