Directors, staff and regions

Directors

Region 1: Ivan Otto082 563 6690 ivan@dgsd.co.za
Region 2: Albert Bouwmeester
(Vice Chairman)
083 3022 413abbybouw@lantic.net
Region 3: Heiko Meier083 282 5301 heiko@meier.co.za
Region 4: Ernie Steinberg082 782 2824ernie@delpa.co.za
Region 5: Philip Antrobus082 560 7696 Philip@r63.co.za
Region 6: Lourens Maass083 306 2145gpaboer@mweb.co.za
Region 7: Piet Botma082 669 4129 botmapieter@gmail.com
Region 8: Jannie Smit082 948 2422jsmit@swissgourmet.com
Region 9: Pieter van der Merwe060 973 0177eposvirpieter@gmail.com

Crop Protection

André Coetzee (Chairman)083 271 6577andrecoetzee@hortgro.co.za

Export Standards

Bob Roux072 603 0718bob@rouxpecans.co.za

Research

Alvin Archer082 801 5732alvina@lantic.net

Regions

Print

Staff

Senior Technical Officer
Hardus du Toit  | Cell:  083 465 6522 | sappahardus@gmail.com

Technical Officer
Ivan Schubach  | Cell:  078 643 3221 | ivan@hortgro.co.za

Administrative Officer
Andriette de Jager | Tel: 021 870 2900 | sappa@hortgro.co.za