skip to Main Content

Directors

Region 1:
Ivan Otto
(Chairman)
082 563 6690ivan@kranskoppecans.co.za
Region 2:
Albert Bouwmeester
(Vice Chairman)
083 3022 413elandsdraai.pecans@gmail.com
Region 3:
Heiko Meier
083 282 5301heiko@meier.co.za
Region 4:
Ernie Steinberg
082 782 2824ernie@delpa.co.za
Region 5:
Philip Antrobus
082 560 7696Philip@r63.co.za
Region 6:
Lourens Maass
083 306 2145gpaboer@gmail.com
Region 7:
Daniel Bouwer
079 389 5713bouwer.daniel92@gmail.com
Region 8:
Jannie Smit
082 948 2422jsmit0233@gmail.com
Region 9:
Herlu Smith
072 825 6769hsmith.sa@gmail.com

Regions

Print

Click to enlarge image

Market development

David van der Merwe082 338 8733david@merwelandgoed.co.za

Transformation

Dumisani Ndebele082 466 8321dumisani.ndebele@pathcare.org

Research

Alvin Archer082 801 5732alvina@lantic.net

Staff

Manager
André Coetzee083 271 6577andrec@sappa.za.org
Senior Technical Officer
Hardus du Toit083 465 6522sappahardus@gmail.com
Technical Officer
Ivan Schubach078 643 3221ivans@sappa.za.org
Administrative Officer
Andriette de Jager021 870 290admin@sappa.za.org
Back To Top