Directors, staff and regions

Directors

Name
Contact No
Email
1. Ivan Otto082 563 6690 ivan@dgsd.co.za
2. Albert Bouwmeester
(Vice Chairman)
083 3022 413abbybouw@lantic.net
3. Heiko Meier083 282 5301 heiko@meier.co.za
4. Ernie Steinberg082 782 2824ernie@delpa.co.za
5. Philip Antrobus082 560 7696 Philip@r63.co.za
6. Johan Coetzee082 577 4981 johan@pekan.co.za
7. Piet Botma082 669 4129 botmapieter@gmail.com
8. Jannie Smit082 948 2422jsmit@swissgourmet.com
9. Pieter van der Merwe083 439 7194eposvirpieter@gmail.com

Crop Protection

André Coetzee (Chairman)083 271 6577andrecoetzee@hortgro.co.za

Export Standards

Bob Roux072 603 0718bob@rouxpecans.co.za

Research

Alvin Archer082 801 5732alvina@lantic.net

Regions

Directors Map

Staff

Technical Officer
Hardus du Toit  | Cell:  083 465 6522 | sappahardus@gmail.com

Administrative Officer
Andriette de Jager | Tel: 021 870 2900 | sappa@hortgro.co.za